The 49ers On Thunder

Pre-Season

vs. Green Bay Packers Fri Aug. 12 | 4:30p

@ Minnesota Vikings Sat Aug. 20 | 3:00p

@ Houston Texans Thu Aug. 25 | 4:15p

Sponsored By:

Regular Season

@ Chicago Bears Sun Sept. 11 | 9:00a

vs. Seattle Seahawks Sun Sept. 18 | 12:00p

@ Denver Broncos Sun Sept. 25 | 4:20p

vs. Los Angeles Rams Mon Oct. 3 | 4:15p

@ Carolina Panthers Sun Oct. 9 | 12:00p

@ Atlanta Falcons Sun Oct. 16 | 9:00a

vs. Kansas City Chiefs Sun Oct. 23 | 12:25p

@ Los Angeles Rams Sun Oct. 30 | 12:25p

Bye Week

vs. Los Angeles Chargers Sun Nov. 13 | 4:20p

@ Arizona Cardinals Mon Nov. 21 | 4:15p

vs. New Orleans Saints Sun Nov. 27 | 12:25p

vs. Miami Dolphins Sun Dec. 3 | 12:00p

vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun Dec. 11 | 12:25p

@ Seattle Seahawks Thu Dec. 15 | 4:15p

vs. Washington Commanders Sat Dec. 24 | 12:00p

@ Las Vegas Raiders Sun Jan. 1 | 12:00p

vs. Arizona Cardinals Sa/Su Jan. 7-8 | tbd

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.